Accredited auditors & specialists

List of Ethical Toy Program Accredited Audit Companies 2017 – 2019:

Updated 28th February, 2019

ELEVATE


Technical Manager:

Lena Lin

Tel (86) 755-82144529-872
Fax (86) 755-82144530
lena.lin@elevatelimited.com

Contact person:

Kathy Peng

Tel (86) 755-82144529-845
Fax (86) 755-82144530
kathy.peng@elevatelimited.com

Social Compliance Service Asia Limited


Technical Manager:

Kenny Mak

Tel (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
kenny.mak@scsagroup.com

Contact person:

Hazel Ng

Tel (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
hazel.ng@scsagroup.com

SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co., Ltd 

Technical Manager:

Johnson Qiu

Tel (86) 755-2532-8379   
Fax (86) 755-8319-7579
johnson.qiu@sgs.com

Contact person:

Tracy Zeng

Tel (86)755-2532-8888 ext. 6121
Fax (86) 755-8319-7579
tracy.zeng@sgs.com

UL Responsible Sourcing

Technical Manager:

Lily Zhang

Tel (86) 755-8120-2601
Fax (86) 755-2674-3337
Lily.P.Zhang@ul.com

Contact person:

Sherry Chen

Tel (86) 755-8120-2596
Fax (86) 755-2674-3337
sherry.chen@ul.com

Join us