认可审核员及调研专员

IETP 认可的审核公司名单 2017 - 2019:

更新日期:2019 年 2 月 28 日

ELEVATE

技术经理:

Lena Lin

电话 (86) 755-82144529-872
传真 (86) 755-82144530
lena.lin@elevatelimited.com

一般查询:

Kathy Peng

电话 (86) 755-82144529-845
传真 (86) 755-82144530
kathy.peng@elevatelimited.com

Social Compliance Service Asia Limited

技术经理:

Kenny Mak

电话 (852) 2376-0818
传真 (852) 2376-2263
kenny.mak@scsagroup.com

一般查询:

Hazel Ng

电话 (852) 2376-0818
传真 (852) 2376-2263
hazel.ng@scsagroup.com

SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co., Ltd 

技术经理:

Johnson Qiu

电话 (86) 755-2532-8379   
传真 (86) 755-8319-7579
johnson.qiu@sgs.com

一般查询:

Tracy Zeng

Tel (86) 755-2532-8888 ext. 6121
Fax (86) 755-8319-7579
tracy.zeng@sgs.com

UL Responsible Sourcing

技术经理:

Lily Zhang

电话 (86) 755-8120-2601
传真 (86) 755-8120-2596
Lily.P.Zhang@ul.com

一般查询:

Sherry Chen

Tel (86) 755-2674-3038
Fax (86) 755-2674-3337
sherry.chen@ul.com

参与 项目